The Illusion

Practice Schedule

Date/Day Time Activity Cast Needed
Mon. Oct 15 3:30 – 5:30 Act 2 Maddie & Gus
Tue. Oct 16 3:30 – 6:00 Finish blocking/run pieces Full Cast
Wed. Oct 17 3:30 – 6:00 Run pieces Full Cast.
Thur. Oct 18 3:30 – 6:00 TBD Cassidy, George & Maddie
Mon. Oct 22 TBD
This is auditions for middle school musical and we may cancel. Alternatively, if there is specific scenes that need work, Carol will run a rehearsal.
Tue. Oct 23 3:30 – 5:15. Parade follows Run pieces Full Cast
Wed. Oct. 24 3:30 – 6:00 Work problems Gus, Maddie & George, Cassidy @ 4:30
Thurs. Oct 25 3:30 – 6:00 TBD Full Cast
Mon. Oct 29 3:30 – 6:00 Act 1 Full Cast.
Tue. Oct 30 3:30 – 6:00 Act 2 Full Cast
Wed. Oct 31 3:30 – 6:00
OFF BOOK
Act 1 Full Cast.
Thurs. Nov 1 3:30 – 6:00 Act 2 Full Cast
Mon. Nov 5 3:30 – 6:00 Act 1 Full Cast.
Tue. Nov 6 3:30 – 6:00 Act 2 Full Cast.
Wed. Nov 7 3:30 – 6:00
NO LINE CALL
Run Show Full Cast.
Thur. Nov 8 3:30 – 6;00 Run Show Full Cast.
Sun. Nov 11 TBD Tech Full Cast.
Mon. Nov 12 3:30 – ? Run Show Tech Full Cast.
Tue. Nov 13 Call 5:30
Start 7:00
Run Show
Show conditions
Full Cast
Wed. Nov 14 Call 7:00
Start 7:00
Run Show
Show conditions
Full Cast
Thurs. Nov 14 Call 5:30
Curtain 7:00
Dress
Show conditions
Full Cast
Fri. Nov 15 TBD We will only call rehearsal if there is a great and specific need.
Sat. Nov 16 Call 5:30
Curtain 7:00
Opening Full Cast
Sun. Nov 17 Call 12:30
Curtain 2:00
Show Full Cast
Go to Top
Important Announcement
Due to the COVID-19 regulations set forth by federal and state governments for school districts and Performing Art facilities, we are unable to offer any of our Summer Stage camps this year. We will attempt to offer arts-centered small-group classes once our state and local officials have established timelines and parameters for our community to safely resume group activities. New classes and updated information will be posted as it develops, so be sure to check back weekly.
X